Supervisor List


United States

Joseph Kramer: kramer@erospirit.org

Ellen Heedellenheed@mac.com

Betty Martin: betty@bettymartin.com

Canada

Captain Snowdonwww.captainsnowdon.ca

Australia

Deej Juventindeej@embodiedtherapy.com.au

Laura-Doe Harrislauradoe@yoniversity.com.au

Susan Stark: susan@susanstark.com.au

Danniel Sherveydanniel@somaticloving.com

Myola Woods: myola@eroticcoaching.com.au

Cyd Crossman: cyd@cydcrossman.com