Supervisor List


Joseph Kramer: kramer@erospirit.org

Ellen Heedellenheed@mac.com

Betty Martin: betty@bettymartin.com

Deej Juventindeej@embodiedtherapy.com.au

Captain Snowdenwww.captainsnowdon.ca

Catherine Cartercathjcarter@gmail.com

Laura-Doe Harrislauradoe@yoniversity.com.au

Danniel Sherveydanniel@somaticloving.com

Kirsteen Farleykirsteen@esensualsexology.com