About Us

Our Current Committee for 2015/2016

President: Susan Stark

Vice-President: Danniel Shervey

Secretary: Spiral Orbit

Treasurer: Rebecca Rose

Ordinary Committee Members: Uma Furman, Abbi Lush, Janeen Page

The committee is re-elected every year at the AGM and meets a minimum of four times a year. Sub-committees are formed for various projects and general members may be involved. If you have an interest in joining the committee or a sub-committee please email us admin@sseaa.org

Sexological bodywork history